Contact

Ibero Tour Service
the entertainment branch of
Ibero International GmbH

Kirchnerstrasse 6-8
D-60311 Frankfurt
Germany

Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.50
Fx: +49 (0) 69 - 289129
E-Mail: entertainment@ibero.com

Dominik Aurich

Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.35 dominik.aurich@ibero.com
Aline Herfurth Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.38 aline.herfurth@ibero.com
Isabelle Hassel Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.26 isabelle.hassel@ibero.com
Sebastian Vogel Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.27 sebastian.vogel@ibero.com
Christine Köstner Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.28 christine.koestner@ibero.com
Petra Schulnick Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.29 petra.schulnick@ibero.com
Lynn Bassler Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.31 lynn.bassler@ibero.com
Judith Frommann Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.62 judith.frommann@ibero.com
Larissa Kotzur Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.23 larissa.kotzur@ibero.com
Accounting Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 92109.61 birgit.gruendler@ibero.com
LCC 24-Std.-Service Ph: +49 (0) 30 - 69802-111 service fee applies*
*Charges: 0,14 €/Minute via dt. Festnetz, 0,42 €/Minute via dt. Mobilfunknetz, plus 14,28 € service fee per call

When the Tour Service Office is closed and you need to book a flight please contact our LCC airport office (MO - SA 06.00 a.m. - 09.00 p.m. and SU 07:00 a.m. - 08:00 p.m.)
With reference to the airlines record locator/passengers name you can also change or cancel flight reservations (which were made via Ibero Tour Service)

LCC airport office Ph: +49 (0) 69 - 69073470